All My Life

on

All my life i ask myself
Is there a Mrs Right

I found my answer on a
Cold winters night

I was walking down the streets of loneliness when she came in sight

She was alone sitting under a street light

So i went over and said good night

Hi,  in a gentle voice she replied
I said in a deep voice, mind if i sit by your side

She said it will be a waste of time

A thousand things things went through my mind

I found out her heart has been broken twice

She sore she’ll never fall in love again not even for a price

But she became my best friend
Now there is no problem we can’t mend

Leave a Reply

