Silent Tears

on

I am alone in this world , just a sad and lonely girl .

Tried to find my way in love but ended up drowning in mud .

I thought I knew how to fight but now i see I was so wrong , wrong to think i could love for real .

And to think it was such a big deal , all i have left are these tears to cry but in this silence i will slowly die , but this feeling i cannot describe.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Janice Wald says:

    Hi Andre,
    Thank you so much for following my blog. However, I have not blogged at Reflections in a year and a half. If you could follow my new blog Mostly Blogging, you’d be apprised of my articles and blog parties. See you at MostlyBlogging.com!
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Andre says:

      i think i do follow you on mostly blogging, but because i have so much to tend to i was not reading much, but even my blog needs some attention now so i will make some time. bless you.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Janice Wald says:

        If you comment on my side, I would be happy to check.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Andre says:

    Just another phase of life

    Like

    1. Avis Mitchell says:

      Hi Andre. Nuff blessings from the ALMIGHTY. Keep up the good work hon.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Andre says:

        Thank you Avis and the blessing return to you

        Like

Leave a Reply

