Before You love Me

on

Yea though I’m filled with great desire
My heart burns as a blazing fire
My mind promise to stick by her while physically I’m just a liar
I can love you but not as you require
I’m  over whelmed that I’m one you admire
But before you choose i want you to know love pinches like a plier
And sometimes goes out like a flat tire
Leaning on me will be like leaning a a fence of barbed wire
I’m not easy to love for my rage is like bush fire
But i promise I’ll be easier to handle when i retire

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Charz Holoman says:

    Lovvvvve it nice poem Andre

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Andre says:

      Thaaank you!!

      Like

Leave a Reply

