Meditation

Gruesome thoughts thus shall not devour

Set free thoughts of blissful power

In midst of only this the fifth hour

Quite focused on breaking down the nixing tower

Faithful without a doubt to cower

Gleaming light of the strength of the ark of Noah

The Alfa spiced with sweets as for the omega know not sour

Light of purity now gives me cover

Slowly inhaling the joy  that be shower

Lavender scented candles burn

hormonic preludes turn

Of the thought in mind only I concern

At conclusion satisfaction I must earn

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Janice Wald says:

    Hi,
    Strong writing. You sound like you know a lot about science.
    Congratulations on being Danny’s featured blogger! I was his featured blogger too.Maybe you can check out my site If you need a blogging tip or two. That’s when I write about.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Andre says:

      Thank you, I’ll be happy to visit your site. I do know a little about science but not enough to boast about. And I’m very much pleased to know I’m being featured.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Janice Wald says:

        Hi Andre, thank you for replying.
        I will look forward to your visit to my site.
        Janice

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Andre says:

        You are most welcome Janice. I am on your site as we speak, with no doubt it will be helpful in on way or another.

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Janice Wald says:

        Pull up a chair and make yourself at home 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      4. Andre says:

        Thank you dear, you will see my likes and comments.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Janice Wald says:

        Hi Andre,
        Thank you so much for the follow!
        Janice

        Liked by 1 person

      6. Andre says:

        You are welcome again Janice. I see your site is consist of very much useful info. And also a whole lot of links so therefore I must follow, as a matter of a fact I see you got a second site

        Liked by 1 person

      7. Janice Wald says:

        Thank you so much. Is there a blogging question I can answer for you?

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Andre says:

        Yes there is but I’m busy at this time so I’ll talk to you later, thank you.

        Like

  2. I truly enjoy the way your words flow…

    Kind Regards and happiness abounds – K

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Andre says:

      Thank you very much my friend , I’m happy you enjoy. Bless you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

