Crazy Things Men Do For Love Pt 1

on

Who said men don’t do crazy things for love, guess again i did a simple research for this specific post and most of my findings i think are interesting. Many of us knows of cases where women does crazy things for love, things like spending there last saving, neglecting there children and even turning on there entire family just to keep that one person they are inlove with. In this article i will share with you short stories and my point of view in these senario’s.

A Few Stories I Stumbled Over In The News Paper Monday.

Derek said:

I stole money from my motherto give to her. She was a Browning, she looked really good, she was intelligent, and she knew how to make me laugh, sometimes not many could do. Before I approached her it was obvious she had a lavish lifestyle but I still went ahead. So when her demands came in, I had to find a way to meet them. I was having a dry period and she made mom’s account dry out. All that’s being said, while I got a job after a while, I didn’t attempt to put the money back into my mother’s account account and she found out soon after returning from an extended trip. The fact that I took the money wasn’t the problem, it’s because I broke her heart and trust.

Now that was interesting, Derek. I wish my mom would give me such access to her account, but that goes to show that not only women gets mislead by physical appearance I personaly think Derek wasn’t interested in who this female was, he was interested in her complexion, her beauty and that’s, but for you my friend don’t be deceived by beauty for it id written,

 Prov 30-31

Favour is deceitful, and beauty is vainbut a woman that feareth the LORD, she shall be praised.

Kirk said: 

I have never borrowed in my life and last year this girl wanted to go to Dream Weekend  and i went to the loan office and borrowed the money for us to go for clothes, shoes, car rental, accommodation. When we came back we didn’t even have money for food. Further more when I really looked into myself I was upset, because I never made sure my son was provided for before I took the money, knowing very well back to school stuff would be needed soon.

Really!!!

Can love really be so blind!, now I bet if he had spoken his mind a little beauty and flesh wash behind all this.  

Now this is simply what deeply crazy in love means! 

Please feel free to leave your comments below.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    Charm is deceitful!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Andre says:

      Yes, it was written.

      Like

  2. Arielle Dalal says:

    No he was crazy in lust . Lust makes a fool out of a man

    Like

    1. Andre says:

      Not necessarily. A man in love would do the same thing but he still did what he did hoping to be loved in return.

      Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    Love and Lust two different things he was in Lust not Love so know the difference

    Like

    1. Andre says:

      The topic said Crazy Things Men Do For Love, in these cases these men were infatuated and hope what they have done would get there partners to love them. They were willing to do anything for love, that’s how I see it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

